Anli International Co., Ltd

Agenda of 2025 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

Announcement:

- 1. Time: 10:00 a.m. on Thursday, May, 26, 2025
- 2. Place:3F., No. 469, Zhongyang Rd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City

Agenda of Annual Meeting of Shareholders:

- 1. Call the Meeting to Order
- 2. Chairperson Remarks
- 3. Management Presentations
 - (1) 2024 Business Report.
 - (2) Audit Committee's Review Report on the 2024 Financial Statements.
 - (3) 2024 Employees' and Directors' Remuneration.
 - (4) Report on the 2024 communications with Internal Audit Manager by the Audit Committee.
 - (5) Amendment to the Principles for Sustainable Development Practice.

4. Proposals

(1) Adoption of the 2024 Business Report and Financial Statements.

(2) Adoption of the Proposal for Distribution of 2024 Profits and Loss Appropriation.

5. Discussion

(1) Adoption of the amended and restated Memorandum and

Articles of Association.

6. Elections

(1) The 7th Election of Directors.

7. Other Matters

(1) Proposal of Release the Prohibition on Directors from

Participation in Competitive Business

8. Questions and Motions

9. Adjournment

Elections:

Proposal: The 7th Election of Directors. (Proposed by the Board)

Explanation:

(1) The three-year term of 7 directors of the 6th Board will be end

on May 25, 2025 Accordingly, the company proposes to duly

elect new Board members at this year's Annual Meeting of

Shareholders.

(2) According to Article 74 and Article 79 of the Articles of

Incorporation, a total of 8 directors (including 4 independent directors) shall be elected from the nomination list prepared by the company.

(3) The qualification of the directors has been reviewed by the Board meeting on March 10, 2025. There will be 8 Directors (including 4 independent directors) elected at the Meeting. Related information is as follows:

Candidate of Directors:

Hsu, Cheng-Kun (Representative of ANLI INTERNATIONAL LIMITED)

Wu, Ching-Song (Representative of KUANGHE CO., LTD.)

Lin, Chih-Kun

Lo, Li-Wen

Candidate of Independent Directors:

Chen Ming-Chang

Huang Kui-Jung

Hsieh Yin-Ling

Tsai Yi-Fen

(4) The shareholders' meeting shall elect 8 directors. Their three-year term will start from May 26, 2025 and conclude on May 25, 2028.